Sie haben Javascript deaktiviert!
Sie haben versucht eine Funktion zu nutzen, die nur mit Javascript möglich ist. Um sämtliche Funktionalitäten unserer Internetseite zu nutzen, aktivieren Sie bitte Javascript in Ihrem Browser.

ILH Team

Because of the dristribution of the research groups over various buildings on the campus of the University of Paderborn, it is particularly important to maintain a dynamic communication between the different areas.

Therefore, the "ILH Team", consisting of scientific representatives of the groups, meet every six weeks. They inform about current activities, new projects, new equipment and other themes of the ILH.

In the spring of 2019, three ILH groups (Automotive Lightweight Design, Materials Science and Coatings, Materials & Polymers) will move into a newly built research building on the Mersinweg on the campus of the Paderborn University. A technical hall with a highly modern machinery park, as well as latest technologies in the laboratories closed to a modern office section with open and light architecture create optimal conditions for interdisziplinäre research.

ILH Team

Ismail Caylak  

Dr. Ismail Caylak

ILH-Beauftragter der Fachgruppe für Technische Mechanik

Office: P1.2.11.7
Phone: +49 5251 60-2285
E-mail: caylak(at)ltm.uni-paderborn(dot)de

Office hours:

nach Vereinbarung
Jan Dietrich  

Jan Dietrich

ILH-Beauftragter der Fachgruppe "Coatings, Materials & Polymers"

Office: NW1.110
Phone: +49 5251 60-3876
E-mail: djan(at)mail.uni-paderborn(dot)de


Dr. Christoph Ebbert

ILH-Beauftragter der Fachgruppe Technische und Makromolekulare Chemie

E-mail: ebbert(at)tc.uni-paderborn(dot)de

Katja Engelkemeier  

M.Sc. Katja Engelkemeier

ILH-Beauftragte der Fachgruppe Coatings, Materials and Polymers (CMP)

Office: Y1. 324
Phone: +49 5251 60-5445
E-mail: kaen(at)mail.uni-paderborn(dot)de

Dina Hijazi  

Dina Hijazi

ILH representative for Forming and Machining Technology

Office: IW1.860
Phone: +49 5251 60-5466
E-mail: dh(at)luf.uni-paderborn(dot)de

Jannik Kowatz  

M. Sc. Jannik Kowatz

ILH-Beauftragter des Lehrstuhls für Werkstoff- und Fügetechnik

Office: P1.4.10.2
Phone: +49 5251 60-5268
E-mail: jannik.kowatz(at)lwf.uni-paderborn(dot)de

Thomas Riedl  

Dr. Thomas Riedl

ILH-Beauftragter der Fachgruppe "Nanostrukturierung, Nanoanalyse, Photonische Materialien"

Office: A4.232
Phone: +49 5251 60-2746
E-mail: thomas.riedl(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de

Michaela Schuster  

Dipl. Ing. Michaela Schuster

ILH-Beauftragte der Fachgruppe Coatings, Materials &Polymers

Office: Y0.211
Phone: +49 5251 60-5112
E-mail: michaela.schuster(at)uni-paderborn(dot)de

Frederik Sporkmann  

Frederik Sporkmann, M. Sc.

ILH representative Kunststofftechnik Paderborn (KTP)

Office: P4.4.01.2
Phone: +49 5251 60-3264
E-mail: frederik.sporkmann(at)ktp.uni-paderborn(dot)de


Frederik Zysk

ILH Beauftragter der Fachgruppe Dynamics of Condensed Matter

Office: NW 1.717
Phone: +49 5251 60-5736

The University for the Information Society