The Sci­entif­ic Ad­vis­ory Board

The work of the ILH is supported by a scientific advisory board. According to the statutes the advisory board consists of of persons of industry, science or other areas of public life. The advisory board of the ILH meets once a year.

Mem­bers of the Ad­vis­ory Board

Ms Sigrid Beer Bündnis 90/Die Grünen
Mr Sascha Bornemann Lanxess Deutschland GmbH
Mr Michael Dreier Mayor of Paderborn
Mr Steffen Fischer John Deere GmbH & Co. KG
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Maik Gude Dresden University of Technology
Herr Robert Heggemann Heggemann AG Büren
Mr Maximilian Kunkel Siemens Mobility GmbH
Prof. Dr.-Ing. H.-J. Maier Director of the Institute for Materials Science of Leibniz University Hannover
Dr.-Ing. Christian Obermann Managing Director of Bond-Laminates GmbH
Dr. Dieter Schwarze SLM Solutions Group AG
Mr Daniel Sieveke State Secretary Ministry for Home Affairs, Municipal Affairs, Building and Digitalisation of the State of North Rhine-Westphalia
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Katrin Wudy Technical University of Munich